Projects

Floor (2007) / Cantoni/Crescenti (BR)

http://www.cantoni-crescenti.com.br

Stepping on either end of this installation triggers a wave that slowly rolls down a 25-meter track. All that lies in its path is gently uplifted as the wave makes its way through the installation space.

In Your Hands (2008) / Dash Macdonald (GB)

The roller skates Dash MacDonald dashes about on aren’t the kind you buy in stores. His skates can be remote controlled via radio and steered in any direction. In one of his “In your hands” performances, he literally turns over the controls to passers-by, who can then move him about like an action figure. With people faced by such temptation, it doesn’t take long before the skates are being maneuvered into ever-more-absurd and impossible situations – to the great amusement of everyone involved!

Save yourself!!! (2007) / Junji Watanabe (JP), Hideyuki Ando (JP), Tomofumi Yoshida (JP)

http://www.junji.org/saveyourself”

2011 Prix Ars Electronica prizewinners Junji Watanabe and Hidejuki Ando came up with quite an unusual challenge to the human sense of equilibrium.
The installation consists of a bowl half full of water and a small object floating on the water’s surface. The object is equipped with a specially developed sensor that registers the slightest motion and converts it into electrical impulses that, via cable and special headphones containing built-in electrodes, are transmitted towards the area of the wearer’s head that controls the sense of balance. Meanwhile, the wearer is trying to hold the bowl in his/her hands as steady as possible. But if the water and the sensor on its surface begin to move, this disturbance is conveyed directly to the balance mechanism in the test subject’s inner ear, which gets things swaying even more.

CabBoots (2005) / Martin Frey (DE)

Martin Frey’s “CabBoots” constitute an innovative pedestrian guidance system. The concept stems from the typical topography of a well-trampled hiking trail. Walking along, your feet come down upon flat ground only in the middle of the path. The upward curvature of the ground on the trail’s outer edges produces a slight pronation of the foot. This is where Martin Frey’s “CabBoots” come in. They tilt the soles to the outside or inside and thus steer the wearer in a particular direction. In this way, virtual routes can be navigated without a map – or one’s eyes, for that matter.

The Tenth Sentiment (2010) / Ryota Kuwakubo (JP)

http://www.vector-scan.com/

It’s an odd world of wonders that we encounter in this room-sized installation. Here, things are different than they initially seem – a pasta sieve can become a skyscraper, a light bulb can morph into a power plant, and what was just a pencil can suddenly be a telephone pole. All the objects that appear here are artifacts of a Throw-Away Society that measures something’s value mostly in terms of its functionality. Ryota Kuwakubo makes precisely these everyday objects the stars of his installation, using a mobile LED light source to make their shadows dance across the installation space’s walls. He conjures up a poetic landscape in which we behold the hidden beauty of common objects, and he endows them with new significance.

Transitions (2012) / Julius Stahl (DE), Technical Support: Sukandar Kartadinata

Julius Stahl’s “Transitions” invites you to go on an unusual soundwalk. The participants wear headphones that register all noises and sounds in their immediate surroundings and transmit them via radio signal to another set of headphones. Thus, every soundwalk participant hears with someone else’s ears.

Acoustic Octahedral Geometry (2012) / Daisuke Ishida (JP/DE)

http://isddsk.com/

Daisuke Ishida explores space solely by means of sound. The artist creates architecture, the forms and boundaries of which are strictly of an acoustic nature. He uses a hypersonic sound system to erect the walls, floor and ceiling of his invisible Acoustic Octahedral Geometry. This construction can be perceived – i.e. is audible – only when one crosses through the sound bundle, interrupting, reflecting or redirecting it. The resulting interference, in turn, forms new, invisible lines and thereby an ephemeral architecture.

Particles (2005) / Daito Manabe (JP), Motoi Ishibashi (JP)

This room-size installation by Manabe and Ishibashi is a work at the interface of media art, design, advertising and music. On a construct that resembles a roller coaster ride, speeding balls of light can be propelled in all directions via a control screen and grouped into glowing dynamic patterns.

Ser y durar (2011) / Democracia (ES)

http://www.democracia.com.es/about-us/

In the late 1980s, young people in certain Paris suburbs began to take a totally new approach to making their predominantly steel, concrete and glass environment their own. They declared conventional, prescribed paths to be off-limits and proceeded to devise and set out on their own routes – ones that always had to lead from Point A to Point B as quickly and directly as possible. Parcours is the peaceful reconquest of an increasingly privatized urban environment, a responsible form of behavior emancipated from petty rules. Implicit in it are respect for the environment and for other human beings. The traceurs of Democracia shot their parcours video at Madrid’s La Almudena Cemetery. This extraordinary setting not only provides a stark visual contrast to the acrobatic feats of the traceurs; it’s also meant to deliver a political message. The proximity to the graves of Franco Era resistance fighters turns one’s thoughts to those who sacrificed their lives in the hope of bringing about a better, democratic future.

Inter-Discommunication Machine (1993) / Kazuhiko Hachiya (JP)

http://eyebeam.org/people/kazuhiko-hachiya

This work by 1998 Prix Ars Electronica prizewinner Kazuhiko Hachiya lets us see the world through the eyes of another person. All that’s necessary to do so are two head-mounted displays. These devices are worn like eyeglasses – a monitor is mounted on the inner side of each lens, and there’s a video camera capturing what’s going on in the direction the wearer is facing. The video footage each camera takes is radioed to the other person’s glasses, which enables both participants to see what their counterpart is looking at.

Melonia Shoes (2010) / Naim Josefi (SE)

“Melonia Shoes” consist of 100% polyamide and are output by a 3D printer. Each is a one-piece construction, so when the wearer doesn’t like them anymore, they can be melted down to provide the raw material for a new pair. This eye- catching footwear convincingly demonstrated how well it works at last year’s Stockholm Fashion Week.

Tipp-Kicker (2012) / Joseph Herscher (US)

http://www.josephherscher.com/

Joseph Herscher’s “Tipp-Kicker” was inspired by the game of almost the same name. It takes the form of a man vs. machine showdown: the machine tries to shoot a goal; the human being attempts to prevent just that. But it wouldn’t be a work by Joseph Herscher if the artist didn’t stage this seemingly simple set of facts in as convoluted a way as possible. What he’s come up with is a ludicrous chain reaction that proceeds clear across the “Impetus and Movement” exhibition: a rope uncoils, a keg rolls, a teakettle swings through the room and all sorts of other wacky things occur before the ball is finally sent on its merry way. The human player is strongly advised to keep an eye on all of this in order to reckon the path of the subsequent shot.

The Page Turner (2012) / Joseph Herscher (US)

http://www.josephherscher.com/

Joseph Herscher builds Rube Goldberg-style machines, devices that perform a simple task in the most convoluted possible way. In “The Page Turner”, a single sip of coffee triggers a madcap chain reaction, the final wacky step
of which is to turn the page of Herscher’s morning newspaper.

“Grand Rapids LipDub Video / Rob Bliss, Scott Erickson (US)

There were 5,000 people involved in shooting the “Grand Rapids LipDub Video.” A large section of downtown Grand Rapids, Michigan was closed off to provide an unobstructed space for marching bands, parades and processions, a wedding party, a bridge full of fireworks, a helicopter takeoff and lots more. The video was made in response to a Newsweek article that called Grand Rapids a “dying city.” The term “lipdub” describes a music video shot in one take and screened without cuts in which the cast members lip-sync the sound track song.

Needing Getting (2012) / OK Go

It took four months to prepare to shoot this video. OK Go, an American alternative rock band, set up approximately 1,000 musical instruments along a two-mile course in the desert near Los Angeles. In addition to about 50 pianos and several dozen Gretsch guitars, lots of home-brew sound generating devices came into play. The car was equipped with pneumatic arms, and lead singer Damian took stunt driving instruction. The shoot itself took four days. Each piano was tuned to a single note in the lower octave so the car’s pneumatic arms would definitely hit the right tone.

This too shall pass (2010) / OK Go

Attention to lots of little details was necessary for the timing to work in this video based on a Rube Goldberg-type contraption. For instance, the wooden grooves that the little balls roll down had to be repeatedly cleaned and waxed so the balls would maintain a constant speed. It took the crew of 60 technicians and assistants an hour to restore the whole setup to the START position. Shooting the video with multiple Steadicams took more than two days; 60 takes were required.

Home made Rollercoaster (2002) / John Ivers (US)

John Ivers, a man with a very modest technical background, got tired of waiting in long lines at amusement parks, so he decided to build his own rollercoaster in his backyard. The scrap metal structure he welded together in 2002 even features a 360° loop.

Techno Jeep (2009) / Julian Smith (US)

Julian Smith directed this effort: creating techno music strictly from sounds that a car can produce. According to Smith, the preparations were relatively simple: during the two weeks before the shoot, each “musician” selected his/her favorite sound. The candidates included: the slamming of the doors, the whirring of the power seat adjuster, the ka-chunk of the power door lock actuator, the noise the starter makes turning over, and the sound of the warning indicator. All these tones were recorded with directional microphones and digitized.

Parkour / Red Bull (AT)

www.redbull.at

Back in the 1990s, young people in certain Paris suburbs began to take a totally new approach to making their predominantly steel, concrete and glass environment their own. They declared conventional sidewalks to be off-limits and set off on their own paths – routes that always had to lead from Point A to Point B as quickly and directly as possible. In going about this, the traceurs (“trailblazers”) acrobatically overcome seemingly insurmountable barriers. In addition to intentionally disregarding prevailing rules, the traceurs highly esteem not damaging their surroundings. Parkour stands for responsible, independent behavior that is freed from regulations and that shows respect for the environment and for other human beings. Now, 20 years after it was invented, Parkour has long since ceased to be a youth movement in the banlieue; it’s a trendy urban sport that’s being promoted by the PR agencies of an international soft drink manufacturer.

________________________________________
Impuls und Bewegung: www.aec.at/impulsundbewegung
Ars Electronica: www.aec.at
Automobil Forum Unter den Linden: http://www.volkswagenag.com/content/afb/content/de/homepage.html

Projekte

Floor (2007) / Cantoni/Crescenti (BR)

http://www.cantoni-crescenti.com.br

„FLOOR“ besteht aus einer mehrere Meter langen begehbaren Bahn dünner Stahlplatten und einem darunter befindlichen, querliegenden Aluminiumbalken. Letzterer schiebt sich langsam von einem Ende der Bahn bis ans andere und wölbt dabei die Stahlplatte nach oben. Ergebnis ist eine stählerne Welle, auf deren blankpolierter Oberfläche sich das einfallende Licht immer wieder anders bricht. Und wie eine echte Welle im Wasser, hebt auch diese Welle jed en sanft in die Höhe, unter dem sie hinweg rollt.

In Your Hands (2008) / Dash Macdonald (GB)

Dash Macdonald fährt alles andere als handelsübliche Rollerskates. Seine Skates können per Funk ferngesteuert, in jede beliebe Richtung gelenkt werden. Im Rahmen der Performance „In Your Hands“ überantwortet sich Dash Macdonald Passanten auf der Straße und eröffnet diesen die Möglichkeit, ihn wie eine Spielfigur hin und her zu bewegen. Derart verführt, dauert es meist nicht lange bis der Künstler in immer absurdere, in immer unmöglichere Situationen manövriert wird. Über das allgemeine Gelächter darüber übersehen die meisten, worum es Dash Macdonald wirklich geht: Darum, wie weit Menschen zu gehen bereit sind, um sich auf Kosten anderer zu amüsieren. „In Your Hands“ ist vom Milgram- und vom Stanford-Prison-Experiment inspiriert, „Impuls und Bewegung“ präsentiert ein Video der Performance.

Save yourself!!! (2007) / Junji Watanabe (JP), Hideyuki Ando (JP), Tomofumi Yoshida (JP)

http://www.junji.org/saveyourself”

Auf recht ungewöhnliche Art und Weise stellt „Save Yourself“ den Gleichgewichtssinn auf die Probe. Die Installation besteht aus einer zur Hälfte mit Wasser gefüllten Glasschüssel, in der ein kleines Floß mit einem aufgesetzten Display schwimmt. Letzteres ist mit einem eigens entwickelten Sensor ausgestattet, der auch noch kleinste Bewegungen registriert und in elektrische Impulse umwandelt. Via Kabel und Kopfhörer mit eingebauten Elektroden werden diese Impulse nun in Richtung Gehör der jeweiligen ProbandInnen weitergeleitet, während diese sich wiederum bemühen, Glaskugel und Floß so ruhig als möglich in Händen zu halten. Geraten Wasser und Floß dennoch in Bewegung wird dies direkt an das Gleichgewichtsorgan im Innenohr übertragen – was die ProbandInnen wiederum garantiert ins Schleudern bringt.

CabBoots (2005) / Martin Frey (DE)

Mit seinen CabBoots präsentiert Martin Frey (DE) innovatives Leitsystem für FußgängerInnen. Das Interface macht Informationsvermittlung spürbar und intuitiv verständlich, indem es an genau dem Körperteil ansetzt, der direkt am Gehen beteiligt ist: dem Fuß nämlich. Ausgangspunkt für Martin Freys Überlegungen ist die Topografie von Trampelpfaden, die in ihrer Mitte stets am meisten ausgetreten sind, weshalb das Niveau hier merklich unter dem der Ränder liegt. Geht man einen solchen Pfad entlang, setzen die Füße nur im Bereich der Wegmitte plan auf, links und rechts davon macht der nach oben gewölbte Boden ein leichtes – und unangenehmes – Anwinkeln des Fußes notwendig. Letzteres vermeiden wir ganz intuitiv und streben unweigerlich zur Mitte des Weges. Genau das macht sich Martin Frey zu Nutze: Indem seine CabBoots ihre Sohlen einfach nach außen oder innen hin anheben, lenken sie ihre bzw. ihren jeweiligen TrägerIn in eine bestimmte Richtung. Virtuelle Pfade können auf diese Weise blind nachgegangen werden. Die Software zur Positionsbestimmung und Pfadberechnung soll auf mobilen Geräten wie Smartphones oder iPhones, PDA oder anderen laufen, die per Funk mit den CabBoots kommunizieren.

The Tenth Sentiment (2010) / Ryota Kuwakubo (JP)

http://www.vector-scan.com/

Ryota Kuwakubo lässt die Schatten ganz normaler Alltagsgegenstände Wände entlang tanzen, geheimnisvolle Objekte und poetische Landschaften ausformen. Ein schlichtes Nudelsieb verwandelt sich dabei in einen majestätischen Wolkenkratzer, eine Glühbirne in ein ganzes Kraftwerk. Ryota Kuwakubo verwendet ausschließlich Gegenstände, deren Wert und Sinn üblicherweise mit ihrer Funktionalität verknüpft ist. Genau diese Verknüpfung löst Ryota Kuwakubo auf und verleiht den Gegenständen dadurch eine völlig andere Bedeutung.

Transitions (2012) / Julius Stahl (DE), technischer Support: Sukandar Kartadinata

Mit „Transitions“ lädt Julius Stahl zu ungewöhnlichen SoundWalks ein. Die TeilnehmerInnen tragen dabei Kopfhörer, die sämtliche Klänge und Geräusche der Umgebung aufnehmen und per Funk an ein anderes Paar Kopfhörer übertragen. Jede/r TeilnehmerIn hört so mit den Ohren der/s anderen.

Acoustic Octahedral Geometry (2012) / Daisuke Ishida (JP/DE)

http://isddsk.com/

Daisuke Ishida erkundet Raum durch Klang. Der Künstler schafft eine Architektur, deren Formen und Grenzen ausschließlich akustischer Natur sind. Mittels Super-Richtschall errichtet er Wände, Böden und Decken seiner unsichtbaren „Acoustic Octahedral Geometry “. Diese ist nur wahrnehmbar bzw. hörbar, sobald diese Schallbündel durchquert und dabei unterbrochen, reflektiert und abgelenkt werden. Die so entstehenden Interferenzen wiederum bilden neue unsichtbare Linien und damit eine neue, flüchtige Architektur.

Particles (2005) / Daito Manabe (JP), Motoi Ishibashi (JP)

Daito Manabes (JP) „Particles” sind ein traumhaft schönes Lichtkunstwerk. In einem vollkommen abgedunkelten Raum, rollen acht LED-bestückte Kugeln eine meterhohe, aus acht Schlaufen bestehende Spiralbahn hinunter. Da die LEDs immer wieder nur ganz kurz aufleuchten, entsteht der Eindruck, als würden bloß Lichtpartikel durch den Raum schweben. Die jeweiligen Positionen der acht Kugeln und das Muster, in dem sie aufleuchten, erzeugen zudem eine Soundkulisse, die über acht Lautsprecherkanäle wiedergegeben wird.

Ser y durar (2011) / Democracia (ES)

http://www.democracia.com.es/about-us/

Ende der 1980er Jahre begannen Jugendliche in den Pariser Vororten damit, sich ihre aus Stahl, Beton und Glas gestaltete Umwelt auf völlig neue Weise anzueignen. Herkömmliche bzw. vorgeschriebene Wege wurden von ihnen zum Tabu erklärt und eigene Pfade ersonnen und eingeschlagen, Pfade, die immer so schnell und so direkt wie möglich von A nach B führen müssen. In akrobatischer Manier überwinden die „Traceurs“ (das sind die, „die den Weg ebnen“) dabei vermeintlich unüberwindbare Hindernisse. Neben dem ganz bewussten Missachten des Gebotenen, legen die „Traceurs“ Wert darauf, ihre Umgebung nicht zu schädigen. „Parcours“ steht für ein von Vorschriften emanzipiertes, eigenverantwortliches Handeln, das Respekt und Achtung für Umwelt und Mitmenschen impliziert. 20 Jahre später ist „Parcour“ längst keine Jugendbewegung in den Banlieues mehr, sondern eine urbane Trendsportart. Die Traceurs von Democracia haben ihr Parcour-Video auf dem La Almudena Zentralfriedhof in Madrid gedreht.

Inter-Discommunication Machine (1993) / Kazuhiko Hachiya (JP)

http://eyebeam.org/people/kazuhiko-hachiya

Die „Inter-Discommunication Machine” erlaubt es, die Welt mit den Augen einer/eines anderen zu sehen. Alles was es dafür braucht, sind zwei „Head Mounted Display“ (kurz HMD). Letztere werden wie Brillen getragen, die an ihrer Innenseite mit zwei Monitoren, an ihrer Außenseite mit einer kleinen, nach vorn gerichteten Videokamera ausgestattet sind. Per Funk werden die Videobilder des einen HMD nun zu den Monitoren des anderen HMD übertragen und umgekehrt. Jede Person sieht so nur das, worauf der Blick der jeweils anderen Person gerichtet ist.

Melonia Shoes (2010) / Naim Josefi (SE)

„Melonia Shoes“ bestehen zur Gänze aus Polyamid und werden mittels 3D-Druckverfahrens hergestellt. Die Schuhe sind aus einem Stück gefertigt und können, so sie ihrer/m TrägerIn nicht mehr gefallen, wieder eingeschmolzen und zum Druck neuer Schuhe verwendet werden. Ihre Funktionalität haben die auffälligen Schuhe im Rahmen der letztjährigen Stockholmer Modemesse bereits bewiesen.

Tipp-Kicker (2012) / Joseph Herscher (US)

http://www.josephherscher.com/

Joseph Herschers „Tipp-Kicker“ ist inspiriert vom nahezu gleichnamigen Spiel und präsentiert sich als ein Wettstreit zwischen Mensch und Maschine: Während die Maschine versucht, ein Tor zu schießen, bemüht sich der Mensch, genau dies zu verhindern. Doch es wäre nicht Joseph Herscher, würde der Künstler diesen ziemlich simplen Sachverhalt nicht auf extrem komplexe Weise inszenieren. Und so entwickelt sich eine aberwitzige Kettenreaktion quer durch die gesamte Ausstellung „Impuls und Bewegung“, bei der sich ein Seil abwickelt, ein Fass wegrollt, ein Teekessel durch den Raum schwingt und allerhand andere Dinge passieren, bevor schlussendlich der Ball getreten wird. All das sollte der menschliche Spieler stets gut im Auge behalten, um den abschließenden Torschuss vorauszuberechnen.

The Page Turner (2012) / Joseph Herscher (US)

http://www.josephherscher.com/

Den Anfang dieser Geschichte bildet ein Schluck Kaffee, das Umblättern einer Zeitungsseite ihr Ende. Dazwischen liegt eine aberwitzige und extrem fragile Kettenreaktion, die der US-Künstler Joseph Herscher in Form der Nonsense-Maschinen „The Page Turner“ auf gewohnt beeindruckende Weise in Szene setzt. Die Arbeit wird in Form eines Videos präsentiert.

“Grand Rapids LipDub Video / Rob Bliss, Scott Erickson (US)

Der Begriff „Lipdub“ bezeichnet ein Musikvideo, das ohne einen Schnitt in einem Durchlauf aufgenommen wird und mit Lippensynchronisation – also ohne dass die Akteure und Akteurinnen tatsächlich singen – arbeitet. Am Dreh des „Grand Rapids LipDub Video“ waren ganze 5.000 Personen beteiligt, Marschkapellen, Paraden, Hochzeiten, Autos und Hubschrauber involviert und wurde ein Großteil der Innenstadt von Grand Rapids in Michigan abgesperrt. Das Video entstand als Reaktion auf einen Artikel der „Newsweek“, in dem Grand Rapids als „sterbende Stadt“ bezeichnet wurde.

Needing Getting (2012) / OK Go

Vier Monate lang dauerten die Vorbereitungen für dieses Musikvideo der US-Band OK Go. Rund 1.000 Instrumente wurden entlang eines Zwei-Meilen-Parcours durch die Wüste vor Los Angeles aufgestellt. Neben 50 Klavieren und einigen Dutzend Gretsch-Gitarren kamen dabei auch selbst gebaute Klangelemente zum Einsatz. Dann wurde ein Auto mit pneumatischen Armen ausgestattet und von Sänger Damian mit Vollgas durch den Kurs gefahren. Nach anstrengenden vier Tagen war alles im Kasten und ein Film entstanden, der wesentlich mehr ist, als ein bloßes Musikvideo.

This too shall pass (2010) / OK Go

Ganz viele winzige Details sind auch beim Video zu „This too shall pass“ die eigentlichen Hauptdarsteller. Allein um den Hindernisparcours auf „Start“ zu setzen, benötigten die 60 MItarbeiterInnen eine ganze Stunde. Der Dreh selbst wurde mit einer einzigen Steadicam umgesetzt und nahm mehr als zwei Tage oder 60 Versuche in Anspruch.

Home made Rollercoaster (2002) / John Ivers (US)

Weil John Ivers keine Lust auf Schlange Stehen mehr hatte, beschloss er kurzerhand sich eine eigene Achterbahn zu bauen. Gesagt getan, seit 2002 ziert seine Achterbahn nun schon seinen Garten. Das unumstrittene Highlight der Attraktion: der 360-Grad-Looping.

Techno Jeep (2009) / Julian Smith (US)

Unter der Leitung von Julian Smith entstand ein Techno-Lied, das ausschließlich aus Tönen besteht, die von einem Auto herrühren. Die Vorbereitungen dazu waren denkbar einfach: Zwei Wochen vor der Aufnahme suchte sich jeder der beteiligten „Musiker“ sein Lieblingsgeräusch aus, vom Zuschlagen der Türen oder dem Surren beim Verstellen der Sitze über das Klacken der einschnappenden Zentralverriegelung bis zum Ächzen des Anlassers. Alle diese Töne wurden zeitgleich mit Richtmikrofonen aufgezeichnet und anschließend digitalisiert.

Parkour / Red Bull (AT)

www.redbull.at

Es waren die 1990er-Jahre, in denen Jugendliche in den Pariser Vororten damit begannen, sich ihre aus Stahl, Beton und Glas gestaltete Umwelt auf völlig neue Weise anzueignen. Sie erklärten herkömmliche Wege zum Tabu und schlugen ihre eigenen Pfade ein, Pfade, die immer so schnell und so direkt wie möglich von A nach B führen müssen. In akrobatischer Manier überwinden die „Traceurs“ (das sind die, „die den Weg ebnen“) dabei vermeintlich unüberwindbare Hindernisse. Neben dem ganz bewussten Missachten des Gebotenen legen die Traceure Wert darauf, ihre Umgebung nicht zu schädigen. Parkour steht für ein von Vorschriften emanzipiertes, eigenverantwortliches Handeln, das Respekt und Achtung für Umwelt und Mitmenschen impliziert. 20 Jahre nach seiner Erfindung ist Parkour längst keine Jugendbewegung in den Banlieues mehr, sondern eine urbane Trendsportart, die von den PR-Agenturen eines weltweit agierenden Getränkeherstellers rasant in Szene gesetzt wird.

________________________________________
Impuls und Bewegung: www.aec.at/impulsundbewegung
Ars Electronica: www.aec.at
Automobil Forum Unter den Linden: http://www.volkswagenag.com/content/afb/content/de/homepage.html